Retreat Centers

Retreat Centers

Aldersgate Retreat and Buerge Chapel, 925 Haverford Ave, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272, aldersgateretreat.org, (310) 454-6699.  This retreat center is 4 minutes from the Self Realization Fellowship Lake Shrine.

Serra Retreat, 3401 Serra Rd, Malibu, CA 90265, serraretreat.com, (310) 456-6631, Open now:  9AM–4:30PM This retreat center is 24 minutes from the campground.

Shalom Institute Camp & Conference, 34342 Mulholland Hwy, Malibu, CA 90265, shalominstitute.com, (818) 889-5500.  This retreat center is 13 minutes from the campground.

Zaca Lake Retreat, 8000 Foxen Canyon Rd, Santa Maria, CA 93454, zacalakeretreat.com, Open now:  9AM–12PM, 1:30–5PM

Meditation Mount, Meditation Center, 10340 Reeves Rd, Ojai, CA 93023, meditationmount.org, (805) 646-5508, Open now:  8:30AM–6PM, extraordinarily beautiful (an hour’s drive from Leo Carrillo State Park)

Ojai Retreat, 160 Besant Rd, Ojai, CA 93023, ojairetreat.com, (805) 646-2536

La Casa De Maria, 800 El Bosque Rd, Santa Barbara, CA 93108, lacasademaria.org, (805) 969-5031 (16 minutes from here to Mount Calvary Monastery)

Mount Calvary Monastery & Retreat, 505 E Los Olivos St, Santa Barbara, CA 93105, mount-calvary.org, (805) 682-4117, Open now:  10AM–5:30PM (a 1-hour drive from Leo Carrillo State Park)

Retreat Center Near Malibu.

Yoga and Retreat Centers.